The Polyamory Project Book On BBC Radio 5Live

So, I’ve more or less put the polyamory project to bed due to personal commitments.

But whilst on my lunch break today I got an Email from the producer of the 5 Live show presented by Shelagh Foggarty.

Was pretty good interview, if you’d like to listen to it here’s the link* (not avalible outside the UK, but will be soon)

Fast forward to 49.11 minutes in 🙂

This interview also includes contributions  by my lovely media comrade Maxine Green 🙂

*Due to the BBC Iplayer’s rules the interview has been removed. I’m making the upmost effort to acquire a copy. If you happen to have one please contact me so I’m able to post it here.

Leave a Reply

