Participants Wanted!

So, I’ve decided I want to make another edition of the book.

What i want to move away from is the book in its current state as It’s too involved with BDSM as the interviews where sourced from a kink related website. I would also like to include photographs.

I have met many new polyamorous people, I’d like to get some new insights.

If you would be happy in answering a set of 10 questions, either by text or on a video recorded on skype please contact me.

You’d have to be comfortable to have the material used online and in print. All names with be changed and I will be respectful of your privacy.

If any photographs will be taken, you will have control on the final edit.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Participants Wanted!

  1. Hello!
    I’ve given you the TMI Award – congratulations!
    Check it out here: http://itsmindblowing.wordpress.com/2012/03/29/the-tmi-award/
    Ciao

Leave a Reply

